skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 7
L
TC Selects
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
CYA
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Great Plains
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
TC Selects
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ CYA
Bloomington Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
TPH
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Cleveland Barons
566 100th St SW, Byron Center, MI, USA - Southside Arena - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Philadelphia
6230 Kalamazoo, American DR SE Grand Rapids - Kentwood Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
@ Jr. Fuel
566 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA - Southside Arena - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
St. Louis Jr. Blues AAA
566 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA - Southside Arena - Green Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
@ Thunder Bay
Royal Ice Arena - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Victory Honda
Hazel Park Ice Arena, East Woodward Heights Boulevard, Hazel Park, MI, USA - Olympic
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Belle Tire
Southfield
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
@ Victory Honda
TBD
Sun Oct 21
W
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
TBD
Sun Oct 21
W
Dallas Jr Elite Stars
Detroit, MI
TBD
Fri Nov 2
L
Team Maryland
1501 Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA - MP South
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Washington Little Capitals
1501 Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA - MP North
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Sun Country, ON
1501 Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA - MP South
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Rocky Mountain Rough Riders
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Madison Capitols
Brown County Veterans Memorial Arena, South Oneida Street, Ashwaubenon, Brown County, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
Madison Capitols
Brown County Veterans Memorial Arena, South Oneida Street, Ashwaubenon, Brown County, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
@ Madison Capitols
Cap Ice - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Madison Capitols
Cap Ice - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Cornerstone Community Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Milwaukee Jr. Admirals
Cornerstone Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Philadelphia
100 Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, Indiana - Olympic
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ Arizona Bobcats
South Bend, IN - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Fox Motors
South Bend, IN, USA - Lefty Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Car Shield
South Bend, IN, USA - Lefty Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
@ Chicago Mission
South Bend, IN, USA - Lefty Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Car Shield
Riverview ice center, Rockford, IL
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
@ Car Shield
Riverview Ice Center, Rockford, IL
Final/OT
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Car Shield
Carlson Ice Arena, North Perryville Road, Loves Park, Rockford, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Indianapolis Racers
Oshkosh Community YMCA- 20th Ave, West 20th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Indianapolis Racers
Oshkosh Community YMCA- 20th Ave, West 20th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Indianapolis Racers
Oshkosh Community YMCA- 20th Ave, West 20th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Thunder Bay
Hayward, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Thunder Bay
Hayward, WI, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
Thunder Bay
Hayward, WI, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
Madison Capitols
Madison, WI, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
Madison Capitols
Madison, WI, USA
2:40 PM CST
Fri Feb 15 -
Japan Select
Videotron Center, Wilfrid-Hamel Boulevard, Quebec City, QC, Canada
6:00 PM EST